UPSC Exam Calendar 2018 pdf UPSC Exam Date Schedule for 2018 UPSC Calendar for exams to be held in 2018 Hindi Download Schedule for Civil Service IAS IPS IES ISS SCRA IFS CDS NDA Exam Date Sheet 2018

UPSC Exam Calendar 2018

UPSC SCHEDULE FOR EXAMs/RTs in 2018

S. No.Name of ExaminationDate of NotificationLast Date for receipt of ApplicationsDate of commencement of ExamDuration of Exam
1 Engineering Services (Preliminary) Examination, 201827.09.201723.10.201707.01.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
2Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination21.01.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
3C.D.S. Examination (I), 201808.11.201704.12.201704.02.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
4Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination25.02.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
5CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-201806.12.201729.12.201704.03.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
6Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination11.03.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
7*N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (I), 201815.01.2018 05.02.201822.04.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
8Civil Services (Preliminary) Examination, 201807.02.201806.03.201803.06.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
9Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Examination, 2018 through CS(P) Examination 201807.02.201806.03.201803.06.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
10I.E.S./I.S.S. Examination, 201821.03.201816.04.201829.6.2018 (Friday)3 DAYS
11 Combined Geo-Scientist and Geologist Examination, 201821.03.201816.04.201829.6.2018 (Friday)3 DAYS
12 Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 201801.07.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
13***Combined Medical Services Examination, 201802.05.201825.05.201822.07.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
14Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination29.07.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
15Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Examination, 201825.04.201821.05.201812.08.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
16Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination19.08.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
17N.D.A. & N.A. Examination (II), 201806.06.201802.07.201809.09.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
18Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination23.09.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
19**Civil Services (Main) Examination, 201828.09.2018 (Friday)5 DAYS
20Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination28.10.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
21@ C.D.S. Examination (II), 201808.08.201804.09.201818.11.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
22Reserved for UPSC RT/ Examination25.11.2018 (Sunday)1 DAY
23Indian Forest Service (Main) Examination, 201802.12.2018 (Sunday)10 DAYS
24S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE12.09.2018 05.10.201815.12.2018 (Saturday)2 DAYS

DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL EXAM CALENDAR 2018 → [CLICK HERE]

DOWNLOAD OFFICIAL EXAM CALENDAR 2019 → [CLICK HERE]

UPSC Exam Calendar 2017

 

Name of ExaminationExpected Exam DateNo. of Days
Engineering Services (Preliminary) Exam 201708.01.20171 DAY
C.D.S. EXAM.(I), 201705.02.20171 DAY
CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-201705.03.20171 DAY
N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(I), 201723.04.20171 DAY
I.E.S./I.S.S. EXAM., 201712.05.20173 DAYS
Combined Geoscientist & Geologist Exam 201712.05.20173 DAYS
Engineering Services (Main) Exam 201714.05.20171 DAY
Civil Services Pre Exam 201718.06.20171 DAY
Forest Service Pre Exam 201718.06.20171 DAY
CAPF AC’s Exam 201723.07.20171 DAY
Combined Medical Service Exam13.08.20171 DAY
N.D.A. & N.A. EXAM.(II), 201710.09.20171 DAY
Civil Services Main Exam 201728.10.20175 DAYS
CDS (II) Exam, 201719.11.20171 DAY
Forest Service Main Exam 201703.12.201710 DAYS
S.O./STENO (GD-B/GD-I) LTD. DEPTT. Exam 201716.12.20172 DAYS

DOWNLOAD REVISED OFFICIAL EXAM CALENDAR 2017 → [CLICK HERE]